Contact

For information or to book your school tour group, please contact:

Bennett Travel LLC
861 Arthur Ct.,
Hastings, MI 49058
Fax: (269) 953-1082

Patti LaJoye
Online Payment Manager & Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 758-6366
Email: patti@bennett-travel.com

Deb Bennett
Office Manager
Phone: (248) 568-7000
Email: deb@bennett-travel.com

Karen Hoffman
Business Manager
Phone: (231) 758-7002
Email: karen@bennett-travel.com

Jeff Bennett
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 838-1925
Email: jeff@bennett-travel.com 

Jeff Krum
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 758-9646
Email: jkrum@bennett-travel.com

Tracee Lentz
Tour Consultant
Phone: (231) 758-9515
Email: tracee@bennett-travel.com




Click here to make an online payment to your account.

New York City, NY
New York City, a popular student group destination